Hey hey! How is everyone?

I feel like it’s been a while since I last had the opportunity to sit down and write something. I’ve missed it!

Speaking of writing, I have challenged myself this year. I challenged myself to sit down EVERY WEDNESDAY and write two blog posts. Doesn’t seem bad, does it? Well… I’ve done a pretty bad job. So, this is me letting you know that I will be writing every Wednesday.

Also, next month is February! It’s coming up quickly. I will be deciding if I am going to continue releasing new posts on Thursday, or if there is a better day/time for me to post. Be on the lookout for info and updates on that.

You guys are awesome! Life has been crazy, and I’ve had a lot on my heart, so hopefully I will have some exciting and interesting blog posts coming your way really soon.

Thank you for reading!!

Katyana

Leave a comment